You’re Never Over

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

You’re Never Over · Eminem


℗ ℗ 2010 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer: Just Blaze
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: M. Mainieri Jr.
Author, Composer: G. McMann
Author, Composer: J. Smith
Music Publisher: N.Q.C. Music Publishing
Music Publisher: Songs of Universal, Inc.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.