Yes Indeed

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Yes Indeed · Lil Baby · Drake

Harder Than Ever

℗ Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records; ℗ 2018 Quality Control Music, LLC and UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2018-05-18

Producer: Wheezy
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Noah “40” Shebib
Composer Lyricist: Dominique Jones
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Graham
Composer Lyricist: Wesley Glass

Auto-generated by YouTube.