Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Wonder · Blackmagic · Fetty Wap


℗ 2017 Ministry of Sound Recordings Limited

Released on: 2017-07-07

Associated Performer: Blackmagic & Fetty Wap
Composer, Lyricist: Efemena Mukoro
Other: Christopher Peers
Composer, Lyricist: Hans Peter
Producer: Melé
Mastering Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Jarrad Hearman
Editor, Performance Arranger, Producer: Sam Lowe
Composer, Lyricist: Willie Maxwell II

Auto-generated by YouTube.