Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Wanksta · 50 Cent


℗ 2002 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2014-11-24

Producer: John “J-Praize” Freeman
Producer: Sha Money XL
Mixer: Dr. Dre
Author, Composer: John Freeman
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Music Publisher: Hidden Scrolls Publishing
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *