Up All Night (Explicit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Up All Night (Explicit) · Drake · Nicki Minaj

Thank Me Later

℗ 2010 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2010-01-01

Featuring: Nicki Minaj
Author, Composer: A. Graham
Author, Composer: M. Samuels
Author, Composer: M. Burnett
Author, Composer: Nicki Minaj

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *