Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Untouchable · Eminem


℗ ℗ 2017 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2017-12-15

Producer: Eminem
Producer: Mark Batson
Producer: Emile Haynie
Producer: Mr. Porter
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: A. Brown
Composer, Author: Denaun Porter
Author, Composer: Tommy Chong
Composer, Author: Mark Batson
Author, Composer: Gaye James Joseph Delorme
Author, Composer: Richard Marin
Author, Composer: Emile Haynie
Author, Composer: Tyrone J. Kelsie
Composer, Author: Eric Mc Intosh
Author, Composer: Duval Clear
Music Publisher: Almo Music Corp.
Music Publisher: Dynamic Reality Music
Music Publisher: EMI April Music Inc.
Music Publisher: Penny Farthing Music
Music Publisher: Songs Of Universal, Inc.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.