Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Untouchable · Eminem


℗ ℗ 2017 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2017-12-15

Producer: Eminem
Producer: Mark Batson
Producer: Emile Haynie
Producer: Mr. Porter
Composer, Author: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: A. Brown
Author, Composer: Denaun Porter
Composer, Author: Tommy Chong
Composer, Author: Mark Batson
Composer, Author: Gaye James Joseph Delorme
Composer, Author: Richard Marin
Composer, Author: Emile Haynie
Composer, Author: Tyrone J. Kelsie
Author, Composer: Eric Mc Intosh
Author, Composer: Duval Clear
Music Publisher: Almo Music Corp.
Music Publisher: Dynamic Reality Music
Music Publisher: EMI April Music Inc.
Music Publisher: Penny Farthing Music
Music Publisher: Songs Of Universal, Inc.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.