Truffle Butter

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Truffle Butter · Nicki Minaj · Drake · Lil Wayne

The Pinkprint

℗ ℗ 2014 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2014-12-15

Producer, Drums: Paul “Nineteen85” Jeffries
Co- Producer: Maya Jane Coles
Recording Engineer: Aubry “Big Juice” Delaine
Recording Engineer: Noah “40” Shebib
Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Mixer: Jaycen Joshua
Author, Composer: Onika Maraj
Author, Composer: Aubrey Graham
Author, Composer: Paul Jefferies
Author, Composer: Maya Jane Coles
Author, Composer: Lil Wayne
Music Publisher: EMI April Music Inc.
Music Publisher: EMI Pop Music Publishing
Music Publisher: Songs of Universal, Inc.
Music Publisher: Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *