Time Flies

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Time Flies · Drake

Dark Lane Demo Tapes

℗ 2020 OVO, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2020-05-01

Producer: Oz
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Athens
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noah Shebib
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Graham
Composer Lyricist: O. Yildirim

Auto-generated by YouTube.