Then Days Went By (Explicit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Then Days Went By (Explicit) · 50 Cent

Before I Self-Destruct

℗ 2009 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2009-01-01

Composer Lyricist: Curtis Jackson
Composer Lyricist: D. Billy Jr.
Composer Lyricist: B. Withers

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *