The Motion

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

The Motion · Drake

Nothing Was The Same

℗ 2013 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2013-01-01

Producer: Sampha
Producer: Noah “40” Shebib
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer, Associated Performer, Drums, Additional Keyboards: Noah Shebib
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Luke Leveille
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Noel Cadastre
Unknown, Other: Sampha Sisay
Composer Lyricist: A Graham
Composer Lyricist: N. Shebib
Composer Lyricist: S. sisay

Auto-generated by YouTube.