The Invitation (Edited)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

The Invitation (Edited) · 50 Cent

Before I Self-Destruct

℗ 2009 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2009-01-01

Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Composer, Author: T. Fyffe
Composer, Author: M. Perez

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *