Stupid Hoe (Edited Version)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Stupid Hoe · Nicki Minaj

Stupid Hoe

℗ 2011 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2011-01-01

Composer, Author: Onika Maraj
Composer, Author: T. Dunham

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *