So Sharp

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

So Sharp · Rick Ross · Jazze Pha · Mack 10 · Lil Wayne · DJ Felli Fel

DJ Felli Fel Presents the Thump Ridaz Mix

℗ 2010 Thump Records

Released on: 2010-01-01

Composer Lyricist: P. Alexander
Composer Lyricist: R. Roberts
Composer Lyricist: D. Rolison
Composer Lyricist: D. Carter

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *