Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Sir · Nicki Minaj · Future


℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2018-08-10

Producer: Metro Boomin
Producer: Zaytoven
Composer Lyricist: Onika Maraj
Composer Lyricist: Nayvadius Wilburn
Composer Lyricist: Leland Wayne
Composer Lyricist: Xavier Dotson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *