Shake That (Explicit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Shake That (Explicit) · Eminem · Nate Dogg

Curtain Call

℗ 2005 Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Featuring: Nate Dogg
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Luis Resto
Author, Composer: Steve King
Author, Composer: Nathaniel Hale
Music Publisher: Dirty Steve’s Music (BMI)
Music Publisher: Nate Dogg Music
Music Publisher: Resto World Music (ASCAP)
Music Publisher: Shroom Shady Music (BMI)

Auto-generated by YouTube.