Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

ShadyXV ยท Eminem


โ„— 2014 Aftermath Records
โ„— โ„— 2014 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2014-11-24

Producer: Eminem
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Luis Resto
Composer, Author: William Squire

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *