Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

ShadyXV · Eminem


℗ 2014 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2014-11-24

Producer: Eminem
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Luis Resto
Author, Composer: William Squire

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *