Scared of the Dark

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Scared of the Dark · Lil Wayne · Ty Dolla $ign · XXXTENTACION

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

℗ 2018 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-02-22

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Ben Billions
Producer: Infamous
Studio Personnel, Engineer: James Royo
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: John Hanes
Associated Performer, Vocal Producer: John Cunningham
Associated Performer, Programming: Infamous
Associated Performer, Vocals: Lil Wayne
Composer Lyricist: Dwayne Michael Carter Jr.
Composer Lyricist: Samuel Denison Martin
Composer Lyricist: Jahseh Dwayne Onfroy
Composer Lyricist: Marco Antonio Rodriguez-Diaz, Jr.
Composer Lyricist: Alexander Izquierdo

Auto-generated by YouTube.