Scared of the Dark (Remix)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Scared of the Dark (Remix) · Lil Wayne · Ty Dolla $ign · Ozuna · XXXTENTACION

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

℗ 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-02-22

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Ben Billions
Producer: Infamous
Studio Personnel, Engineer: James Royo
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: John Hanes
Associated Performer, Vocal Producer: John Cunningham
Associated Performer, Programming: Infamous
Associated Performer, Vocals: Lil Wayne
Composer Lyricist: Alexander Izquierdo
Composer Lyricist: Benjamin Dyer Diehl
Composer Lyricist: Dwayne Michael Carter, Jr.
Composer Lyricist: Jahseh Dwayne Onfroy
Composer Lyricist: Jan Carlos Ozuna Rosado
Composer Lyricist: Marco Antonio Rodriguez-Diaz, Jr.
Composer Lyricist: Samuel Denison Martin
Composer Lyricist: Tyrone “Ty Dolla $ign” Griffin Jr
Composer Lyricist: Vicente Saavedra

Auto-generated by YouTube.