Regret In Your Tears

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Regret In Your Tears · Nicki Minaj

Regret In Your Tears

℗ ℗ 2017 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2017-03-10

Producer: Matthew Samuels
Producer: Frank Dukes
Producer: Allen Ritter
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Aubry “Big Juice” Delaine
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Nicki Valentin
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Yann Bordejo
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jaycen Joshua
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Dave Nakaji
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Iván Jiménez
Composer Lyricist: Brittany Talia Hazzard
Composer Lyricist: Adam Feeney
Composer Lyricist: Matthew Samuels
Composer Lyricist: Onika Maraj
Composer Lyricist: Allen Ritter

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *