Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Redemption · Drake


℗ ℗ 2016 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2016-05-06

Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Producer: Noah “40” Shebib
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Greg Moffett
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Harley Arsenault
Associated Performer, Cello: Michael Peter Olsen
Unknown, Other: N. Shebib
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Lindsay Warner
Associated Performer, Drums: Adrian Bent
Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: Darhyl Camper
Composer Lyricist: N. Shebib
Composer Lyricist: R. Jerkins
Composer Lyricist: Fred Jerkins III
Composer Lyricist: Ray J
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Graham
Composer Lyricist: Michael Peter Olsen
Composer Lyricist: L. Danielsson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *