Project Bitch (Explicit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Project Bitch (Explicit) · Lil Wayne

10 Years Of Bling Vol. 1

℗ 2001 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2007-01-01

Author, Composer: Bryan Williams
Author, Composer: Tab Virgil
Author, Composer: Terius Gray
Author, Composer: Byron Thomas

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *