Patiently Waiting

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Patiently Waiting · 50 Cent · Eminem

Get Rich Or Die Tryin’

℗ 2003 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2003-01-01

Featuring: Eminem
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Luis Resto
Author, Composer: Mike Elizondo
Music Publisher: Eight Mile Style
Music Publisher: Music of Windswept
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.