Pardon My G

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Pardon My G · Fashawn · Snoop Dogg


℗ 2017 Mass Appeal

Released on: 2017-08-11

Producer: Exile
Producer: Evidence
Featured Artist: Snoop Dogg
Composer Lyricist: Santiago Leyva
Composer Lyricist: Calvin Broadus
Composer Lyricist: Louis Matthew Hernandez

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *