Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

P.I.M.P. · 50 Cent

Hip Hop: The Collection 2008

℗ 2003 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2008-01-01

Producer: Denaun Porter
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Dr. Dre
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Mauricio “Veto” Iragorri
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Justin Bendo
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Francis Forde
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Ruben Rivera
Composer Lyricist: Curtis Jackson
Composer Lyricist: Denaun Porter
Composer Lyricist: Brandon “Dirtybird” Parrott

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *