Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

P.I.M.P. · 50 Cent


℗ 2003 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2014-11-24

Producer: Denaun Porter
Mixer: Dr. Dre
Recording Engineer: Mauricio “Veto” Iragorri
Recording Engineer: Justin Bendo
Asst. Recording Engineer: Francis Forde
Asst. Recording Engineer: Ruben Rivera
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Denaun Porter
Author, Composer: Brandon Parrot
Music Publisher: EMI April Music Inc.
Music Publisher: FBC Publishing
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *