Own It

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Own It · Drake

Nothing Was The Same

℗ 2013 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2013-01-01

Unknown, Other, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Detail
Producer, Additional Producer: Noah “40” Shebib
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Associated Performer, Additional Keyboards: Noah Shebib
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Gregg Moffet
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Travis Sewchan
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Noel “Gadget” Campbell
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: PARTYNEXTDOOR
Composer Lyricist: A Graham
Composer Lyricist: A. Palman
Composer Lyricist: N. Fisher
Composer Lyricist: A. Proctor
Composer Lyricist: N. Shebib

Auto-generated by YouTube.