Over (Explicit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Over (Explicit) · Drake

Thank Me Later

℗ 2010 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records/Universal Motown

Released on: 2010-01-01

Author, Composer: A. Graham
Author, Composer: M. Samuels

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *