Outta Control (Remix)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Outta Control (Remix) · 50 Cent · Mobb Deep

The Massacre

℗ 2005 Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Producer: Dr. Dre
Recording Engineer: Mauricio “Veto” Iragorri
Recording Engineer: Chris Gilbert
Asst. Recording Engineer: Rouble Kapoor
Asst. Recording Engineer: Robert Reyes
Keyboards: Mark Batson
Producer, Keyboards: Mike Elizondo
Guitar: Sean Cruse
Composer, Author: Andre R. Young
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Kejuan Waliek Muchita
Composer, Author: A.Johnson
Composer, Author: Mike Elizondo
Composer, Author: M. Batson
Author, Composer: Chris Pope
Composer, Author: Steven Standard

Auto-generated by YouTube.