Outta Control (Remix)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Outta Control (Remix) · 50 Cent · Mobb Deep

The Massacre

℗ 2005 Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Producer: Dr. Dre
Recording Engineer: Mauricio “Veto” Iragorri
Recording Engineer: Chris Gilbert
Asst. Recording Engineer: Rouble Kapoor
Asst. Recording Engineer: Robert Reyes
Keyboards: Mark Batson
Keyboards, Producer: Mike Elizondo
Guitar: Sean Cruse
Author, Composer: Andre R. Young
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Kejuan Waliek Muchita
Author, Composer: A.Johnson
Author, Composer: Mike Elizondo
Author, Composer: M. Batson
Author, Composer: Chris Pope
Author, Composer: Steven Standard

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *