Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Only · Nicki Minaj · Drake · Lil Wayne · Chris Brown

The Pinkprint

2014 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2014-12-15

Programming, Producer: Cirkut
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Vocals: Nicki Minaj
A & R: Joshua Berkman
Producer, Programming: Dr. Luke
Co- Producer, Programming: JMIKE
Vocals: Drake
Vocals: Lil Wayne
Vocals: Chris Brown
Engineer: Aubry “Big Juice” Delaine
Engineer: Rachael Findlen
Engineer: Clint Gibbs
Engineer: Omar Loya
Engineer: Brian Springer
Asst. Recording Engineer: Todd Bergman
Asst. Recording Engineer: Cameron Montgomery
Production Coordinator: Irene Richter
Author, Composer: Onika Maraj
Author, Composer: Aubrey Graham
Author, Composer: Dwayne Carter
Author, Composer: Jeremy Coleman
Author, Composer: Lukasz Gottwald
Author, Composer: Theron Thomas
Composer, Author: Timothy Thomas
Author, Composer: Henry Walter

Auto-generated by YouTube.