Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Offended · Eminem


℗ ℗ 2017 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2017-12-15

Producer: illadaproducer
Co- Producer: Eminem
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Composer, Author: R. Fraser
Composer, Author: C. Bradley
Composer, Author: T. Brenneck
Author, Composer: D. Guy
Author, Composer: L. Michels

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *