No Shopping

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

No Shopping · French Montana · Drake

No Shopping

℗ 2016 Young Money/Cash Money Records.. With Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2016-07-16

Producer: Murda Beatz
Producer, Co- Producer: Cuebeatz
Composer Lyricist: Shane Lindstrom
Composer Lyricist: Tim Gomringe
Composer Lyricist: Kevin Gomringer
Composer Lyricist: Karim Kharbouch
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Graham

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *