No Frauds

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

No Frauds · Nicki Minaj · Drake · Lil Wayne

No Frauds

℗ ℗ 2017 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2017-03-10

Producer: Shane Lindstrom
Producer: Kevin Gomringer
Producer: Tim Gomringer
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Aubry “Big Juice” Delaine
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Jeff Edwards
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Noah “40” Shebib
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Nicki Valentin
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Yann Bordejo
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jaycen Joshua
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Dave Nakaji
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Iván Jiménez
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Graham
Composer Lyricist: Brittany Talia Hazzard
Composer Lyricist: Lil Wayne
Composer Lyricist: Onika Maraj
Composer Lyricist: Kevin Gomringer
Composer Lyricist: Tim Gomringer
Composer Lyricist: Shane Lindstrom

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *