My Toy Soldier

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

My Toy Soldier · 50 Cent · Tony Yayo

The Massacre

℗ 2005 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Featuring: Tony Yayo
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Marvin Bernard
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Luis Resto
Author, Composer: Steve King

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *