My Dad’s Gone Crazy

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

My Dad’s Gone Crazy · Eminem · Hailie Jade

The Eminem Show

℗ ℗ 2002 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2002-01-01

Featuring: Hailie Jade
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Andre R. Young
Author, Composer: Theron “Neff-U” Feemster
Author, Composer: Mike Elizondo
Music Publisher: Ensign Music
Music Publisher: Feemstro Music
Music Publisher: Music of Windswept
Music Publisher: WB Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.