Massive Attack

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Massive Attack · Nicki Minaj · Sean Garrett

Crave Volume 5

℗ 2010 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer: Alex Da Kid
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Finis “KY” White
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Fabian Marascuillo
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Jason Dale
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Brian “Big Bass” Gardner
Composer Lyricist: Onika Maraj
Composer Lyricist: Sean Garrett
Composer Lyricist: Alex Da Kid

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *