March 14

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

March 14 · Drake


℗ ℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2018-06-29

Studio Personnel, Mixer: Noel “Gadget” Campbell
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Harley Arsenault
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Greg Moffet
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Ronald Moonoo
Producer: T-Minus
Producer, Co- Producer: Josh Valle
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noah Shebib
Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: James Fauntelroy
Composer Lyricist: A. Graham
Composer Lyricist: T. Williams
Composer Lyricist: J. Valle
Composer Lyricist: M. Archer
Composer Lyricist: R. Saadiq
Composer Lyricist: N. Morris
Composer Lyricist: S. Stockman

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *