Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Majesty · Nicki Minaj · Eminem · Labrinth


℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2018-08-10

Producer: Labrinth
Producer, Additional Producer: Eminem
Composer Lyricist: Onika Maraj
Composer Lyricist: Timothy Mckenzie
Composer Lyricist: Marshall Mathers
Composer Lyricist: L. Resto

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *