Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Majesty · Nicki Minaj · Labrinth · Eminem


℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2018-08-10

Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Labrinth
Producer, Additional Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Eminem
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Aubry “Big Juice” Delaine
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer: Mike Strange
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Joe Strange
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Nick Valentin
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Alex Estevez
Associated Performer, Additional Keyboards: Luis Resto
Composer Lyricist: Onika Maraj
Composer Lyricist: Timothy Mckenzie
Composer Lyricist: Marshall Mathers
Composer Lyricist: L. Resto

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *