Lollipop (UK Radio Edit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Lollipop (UK Radio Edit) · Lil Wayne · Static Major

Various Artist / Hip Hop The Collection 2010 (Set) (a.k.a. Hip To The Hop)

℗ 2008 Roun’Table Entertainment, Inc.

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer, Unknown, Other: Jim Jonsin
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Joe G
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Miguel Scott
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Fabian Marasciullo
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Chad Jolley
Associated Performer, Drums: Darius “Deezle” Harrison
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Ludas Charles
Composer Lyricist: Lil Wayne
Composer Lyricist: Sean Garrett
Composer Lyricist: Furious
Composer Lyricist: James Scheffer
Composer Lyricist: R. Zamor

Auto-generated by YouTube.