Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Lollipop · Snoop Dogg · JAY-Z · Nate Dogg

Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$

℗ 2002 Priority Records, LLC

Released on: 2002-01-01

Flute: Brian Horton
Trumpet: Jesse Powell
Guitar: Chris Sholar
Bass Guitar: Eric ‘E Bass’ Johnson
Background Vocalist: Chrissy Luv
Producer: Just Blaze
Engineer: Dave Aron
Engineer: Tracey Brown
Engineer: Nomad
Mixer: Ken Lewis
Mastering Engineer: Brian “Big Bass” Gardner
Author, Composer: Justin Smith
Author, Composer: JAY Z
Author, Composer: Soopafly
Author, Composer: Nathaniel Dawayne Hale
Author, Composer: Darnell Smith
Author, Composer: Snoop Dogg
Music Publisher: EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
Music Publisher: F.O.B. Music Publishing
Music Publisher: Famous Music Corp.
Music Publisher: High Priest Publishing
Music Publisher: Lil Lulu Publishing
Music Publisher: My Own Chit Music
Music Publisher: Nate Dogg Music
Music Publisher: NQC Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.