Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

LLC · Nicki Minaj


℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2018-08-10

Producer: Sool
Producer: Dj Wes
Producer: JFK
Composer Lyricist: Onika Maraj
Composer Lyricist: Rasool diaz
Composer Lyricist: Wesley Dees
Composer Lyricist: Jason Fox

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *