Light Up (Explicit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Light Up (Explicit) · Drake · JAY-Z

Thank Me Later

℗ 2010 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2010-01-01

Featuring: JAY-Z
Author, Composer: A. Graham
Author, Composer: N. Shebib
Author, Composer: A. McIntire
Author, Composer: S. Carter

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *