Kissing Strangers

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Kissing Strangers · DNCE · Nicki Minaj

Disco Estrella, Vol. 20

℗ ℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-06-02

Producer: Mattias Larsson
Producer: Robin Fredriksson
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Bass, Background Vocalist, Clapping, Programming, Tambourine, Drums, Percussion, Maracas, Guitar: Mattman & Robin
Clapping: DNCE
Drums, Background Vocalist: Jack Lawless
Background Vocalist, Bass: Cole Whittle
Guitar, Background Vocalist: JinJoo Lee
Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
Composer, Author: Mattias Larsson
Author, Composer: Robin Fredriksson
Author, Composer: Onika Maraj
Author, Composer: Justin Drew Tranter

Auto-generated by YouTube.