Kissing Strangers

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Kissing Strangers · DNCE · Nicki Minaj

Gran Hermano Revolution

℗ ℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-11-03

Producer: Mattias Larsson
Producer: Robin Fredriksson
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Bass, Programming, Drums, Percussion, Maracas, Guitar, Background Vocalist, Clapping, Tambourine: Mattman & Robin
Clapping: DNCE
Drums, Background Vocalist: Jack Lawless
Bass, Background Vocalist: Cole Whittle
Guitar, Background Vocalist: JinJoo Lee
Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
Composer, Author: Mattias Larsson
Composer, Author: Robin Fredriksson
Author, Composer: Justin Tranter

Auto-generated by YouTube.