Kissing Strangers

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Kissing Strangers · DNCE · Nicki Minaj

Kissing Strangers

℗ ℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-04-26

Producer: Mattias Larsson
Producer: Robin Fredriksson
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Guitar, Background Vocalist, Tambourine, Bass, Clapping, Percussion, Programming, Maracas, Drums: Mattman & Robin
Clapping: DNCE
Background Vocalist, Drums: Jack Lawless
Bass, Background Vocalist: Cole Whittle
Background Vocalist, Guitar: JinJoo Lee
Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
Author, Composer: Mattias Larsson
Author, Composer: Robin Fredriksson
Author, Composer: Justin Tranter

Auto-generated by YouTube.