Kissing Strangers

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Kissing Strangers · DNCE · Nicki Minaj

Caribe 2017 + Disco Estrella, Vol. 20

℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-06-02

Producer: Mattias Larsson
Producer: Robin Fredriksson
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Programming, Bass, Percussion, Tambourine, Maracas, Background Vocalist, Guitar, Drums, Clapping: Mattman & Robin
Clapping: DNCE
Drums, Background Vocalist: Jack Lawless
Bass, Background Vocalist: Cole Whittle
Guitar, Background Vocalist: JinJoo Lee
Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
Author, Composer: Mattias Larsson
Composer, Author: Robin Fredriksson
Author, Composer: Onika Maraj
Composer, Author: Justin Drew Tranter

Auto-generated by YouTube.