Kissing Strangers

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Kissing Strangers · DNCE · Nicki Minaj

Zapeando El Verano

℗ ℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-06-23

Producer: Mattias Larsson
Producer: Robin Fredriksson
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Percussion, Guitar, Bass, Programming, Drums, Maracas, Clapping, Tambourine, Background Vocalist: Mattman & Robin
Clapping: DNCE
Drums, Background Vocalist: Jack Lawless
Background Vocalist, Bass: Cole Whittle
Guitar, Background Vocalist: JinJoo Lee
Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
Composer, Author: Mattias Larsson
Composer, Author: Robin Fredriksson
Composer, Author: Onika Maraj
Author, Composer: Justin Drew Tranter

Auto-generated by YouTube.